Let’s Work Together

info@metromedia.be

Metro Media
Rue Royale 100
1000 Brussels
Tel: 02 225 55 55

Search here!

Contact us

A question? Contact us via the contact form, we are happy to help you!

Rue Royale 100, 1000 Brussels

02 225 55 55

info@metromedia.be




Werner Sluys

Chief Operating Officer

wsluys@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 85

Sales

Matthijs Pevenage

Head of Sales

mpevenage@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 59
+32 494 07 67 95

Christel Sanders

Sales Manager Agencies

csanders@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 77
+32 479 97 06 56

Karolien Van Gaever

Key Account Manager

kvangaever@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 51
+32 488 65 51 73

Olivia Van Wageningen

Account Manager

ovanwageningen@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 34

Marketing

Valerie Vermeulen

Marketing Director

vvermeulen@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 81
+32 477 89 00 84

Mélissa Tshibola

Product Manager

 mtshibola@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 79

Benoit Focant

Creative

bfocant@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 33

Content Room

Stefan Van Reeth

Business Development & Content Creator

svanreeth@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 70
+32 478 68 32 71

Maïté Hamouchi

News Manager FR

mhamouchi@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 61

Janne Vandevelde

News Manager NL

jvandevelde@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 74

Karima Moussaoui

Junior Art Director

kmoussaoui@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 75

Production/Distribution

Erik
Boes

Distribution Assistant

eboes@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 39

Virginie Royer

Production Assistant

vroyer@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 87

Isabelle Cuvelier

Office Manager

icuvelier@metromedia.be
+32 2 227 93 68

Find us